Large Apartment in Madrid

Madrid, Spain
  • 1

Dates

shaun
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are looking for a responsible person that would like to spend some time in our lovely home in Madrid whilst caring for our 14-year old whippet. Although we certainly do not expect someone to be home with him all day and every day, we

Home & location

Spacious apartment in a lovely green gated community in the Madrid suburb of Encinar de Los Reyes . Close to amenities. Public transport in to the centre of Madrid is available by the nearby bus. Large lounge room with wi-fi and Movistar

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Caring for and spending time with our 14-year old whippet Henry. Henry recently lost his brother who he has lived with for 14 years, so he is still adjusting to being on his own. Although he is extremely low maintenance, we are looking for

Meet the pets

  • Henry

    Whippet

    14 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Sandrine

We had a great time at Shaun and Caroline's. They gave us a warm welcome and took time to show us everything about the dog and flat. We indeed spent a lovely

Stayed · 09 May - 15 May 2019
Quenton

Shaun, Caroline and Ava what a wonderful apartment you have. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay for 10 days even though we had a fair amount of rain but that

Stayed · 17 Apr - 26 Apr 2019
Cheryl

We thoroughly enjoyed our sit at Shaun & Caroline’s beautiful apartment in Madrid. It’s in a nice quiet area with easy access to the Metro and bus system

Stayed · 29 Mar - 31 Mar 2019

Location map