To care for both dog and home.

Mazarrón, Spain
  • 1

Dates

Gary
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hola! I've just been let down by a late cancellation by the arranged sitter 3 weeks before the start date so I'm now anxious to find someone suitable to look after my home and adorable Bella. I need to return to England from 2nd April to

Home & location

The house is a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom (1 ensuite) detached property with private garden and swimming pool. The flat rooftop is fully tiled with washing lines and has good all round views of the local area, which includes the golf course

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Mountains
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

To look after the house, garden and pool areas, to keep clean and tidy and to leave as you've found it. Due to the heat and evaporation (moreso during the summer months) the pool will need topping up as necessary. While I'm away a local

Meet the pets

  • Bella

    Newfoundland

    10 years

Sitter feedback (4)

MCarmen

I am very grateful to Gary for the opportunity he gave me this summer. Gary is a very respectful and reliable man. He helped me with everything and made my

Stayed · 09 Jul - 08 Sep 2019
Caoimhe

I sat for Gary in a beautiful part of Spain for a month. Gary was fun, nice and friendly and is the very proud owner of the gorgeous and super sweet-natured

Stayed · 04 Apr - 05 May 2019
Melinda

I had a lovely time looking after beautiful Bella. She is a placid and lovely big dog and I will miss her! She is a large and strong dog, so a sitter needs

Stayed · 14 Nov - 12 Dec 2017
Nora

The dog was very dirty and smelled terrible when I arrived. There were little insects in the bed and I told it immediately to the owner. I had a very bad

Stayed · 23 Jun - 01 Sep 2017

Location map