Have a holiday in rural Spain with our 2 dogs

Pliego, Spain
  • 2

Dates

Donald
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are, Donald and Fraser, both retired, relocated from Scotland to Spain in 2016. We require to be away for the weekend of 5th - 7th June and other than that, our dates are flexible, but suggest a 7 - 10 day stay to fit in with the pet

Home & location

Our home is in what we describe as Spanish Spain. It is rural, but only 2km from the village of Pliego and 4 km from the town of Mula. The house has 3 bedrooms, 2 en-suite; lounge with wood burning stove and large kitchen/dinner. It was

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Leo and Schewy were rescued as abandoned puppies. They now both weigh over 40kg, and though big and strong are very friendly and loving. During the summer months they live outside, but like their comforts and log fire during the colder

Meet the pets

  • Leo

    4 years

  • Schewy

    4 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Helen

We have just spent two weeks at Donald & Fraser's Villa caring for Leo & Schewy to say it was great would be an understatement both Donald & Fraser made us

Stayed · 12 Oct - 26 Oct 2018
Salomé

What a wonderful sit for Donald and Fraser! They are the absolute kindest and very easy-going. We came to Spain a week before the housesitting and were

Stayed · 15 Jun - 29 Jun 2018
Blake

Two wonderful people to house sit for, especially as this was our first sit. They were welcoming, easy going and made us feel at home straight away. Leo and

Stayed · 03 Apr - 11 Apr 2018

Location map