Reliable kind housesitter needed for dogs and cats

Alicante, Spain
  • 3

Dates

Carol
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi, we have a 14 year old greyhound, Molly, a 12 year old very soppy staffie Bruno, a three year old, Frankie, of unknown parentage and an 8 month old GSD/mastin cross Whois training to be an assistance dog. We also have a cat, Katya

Home & location

We moved to Spain 4 years ago and love it. We have a 4 bedroomed villa with flat walking to the village where you will find several restaurants and a small supermarket. We are nestled in the Hondon Valley, 40 minutes from the beach and

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Our main priority is that our pets are cared for and loved. Molly is top dog but Frankie will intimidate her over food so she gets fed separately. Bruno is on regular medication for a skin condition but he has this in his food. Frankie

Meet the pets

  • dog

  • dog

  • dog

Sitter feedback (6)

Geoff

Thank you Carol for making our first house sitting experience a real treat. Your detailed instructions were very easy to understand and made caring for your

Stayed · 07 Dec - 10 Dec 2019
Kathy

It was great to return to see Carol, Dave and the Gang. It was lovely to have the opportunity to have a meal with them the night before they departed and

Stayed · 25 Apr - 29 Apr 2019
Kathy

Carol and Dave are such a friendly and easy going couple. They made us feel very welcome and relaxed. The house is lovely with all the mod cons and is very

Stayed · 26 Jan - 29 Jan 2019
Kate

We enjoyed our short stay in Carol and Dave’s beautiful villa. Frankie and Bruno were lovable and energetic dogs and elderly Molly and the two cats were very

Stayed · 05 Dec - 11 Dec 2018
Jenny

Beautiful dogs and cats, fabulous home, terrific people. Loved all of it!

Stayed · 01 Jun - 18 Jun 2018

Location map