Relaxing country home and two loveable dogs

Casinos, Spain
  • 2

Dates

Renee
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a couple of british expats living a wonderful life 30 minutes drive from the city of Valencia. I took early retirement from a local county council in the UK. My husband Garry is starting to look for employent after having a year off

Home & location

Our home is nestled in the side of a hill on the outskirts inbetween two liitle villages. One called Casinos with nice little coffee shops a fruit and veg shop, cake shop and bank. The other called Arzo Bispo is a bit smaller. A Consum

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Responsibilities would include lots of love and cuddles! Usual everyday care of Jess (Shitzu) and Pearl (Chihuahua). They are both rescue dogs. We have been parents to Jess since we adopted her at the age of 3 in 2009. She came with her

Meet the pets

  • Pearl

    Chihuahua

    6 years

  • Jess

    Shih Tzu

    9 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Aine

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed house sitting for Renee and Garry. Their home is large but easy to care for, set in the stunning surrounds of Casinos

Stayed · 05 May - 12 May 2019
Zdenka

It was a great pleasure to house-sit for Renee and Garry. I appreciate their trust to let four little children into their beautiful home. Their two dogs

Stayed · 07 Mar - 12 Mar 2019

Location map