Our needs

Gandia, Spain
  • 2

Dates

Estelle
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Des and I are retired and have been living in Spain for ten years. We hope to visit our son in the UK for 3 to4 weeks and our usual house sitter is unable to help us this time. Rusty and Boni were abandoned on he street outside of our

Home & location

The house is 12 km from the coast close to the summit of Montduver. It is on a steep hill therefore a fair level of fitness advisable. There is a village 1km away with supermarkets, butchers,pharmacy,several bars, and other shops. The main

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Security of the house, ensuring that the alarm is set when the house is unoccupied. Feed,walk and care for the dogs.

Meet the pets

  • Rusty

    Mix-Breed

    10 years

  • Boni

    Tibetan Spaniel

    11 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Louise

We feel very fortunate to have done a sit for Estelle and Des. We spent a few nights with them before they departed for their trip and had some great

Stayed · 19 Feb - 28 Mar 2020
John

Amazing property! Faith and I enjoyed the beautiful pool and we’ll miss Rusty and Bonnie. We’d be happy to sit again anytime!

Stayed · 26 Jun - 28 Jun 2019
Johannes

Boni and Rusty are the sweetest dogs ever! Our trip to Valencia is quite unforgettable in many wonderful ways. Estelle and her husband were very

Stayed · 19 Jan - 07 Mar 2018

Location map