Experience the Real Spain

Pinoso, Spain
  • 3
  • 1

Dates

Sara & Dougie
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a married British couple who have been living in Spain for the past 5 years. We require someone compassionate and caring who we can trust to look after our pets while we are away on holiday. Our 3 dogs and 1 cat are all adorable and

Home & location

We live in a 4 bed house with a pool and have a separate 2 bedroom casita (which is where you will stay). The casita is self sufficient with a washing machine, small induction hob, microwave and kettle.There is also a smart tv and wifi. Our

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Our pets are in a routine so breakfast in the morning, a walk at your leisure , dinner , an evening treat about 8pm and then off to bed. (You can tell the time by them....they will let you know when it is dinner / treat time!!!!) They are

Meet the pets

  • Billy

    Cavalier King Charles Spaniel

    8 years

  • Sabah

    Cavalier King Charles Spaniel

    8 years

  • Bob

    German Shepherd Dog

    5 years

  • Chop

    2 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Jenny

Billy, Sabah, Bob & Chop the cool cat = fun and happiness We really enjoyed our housesit at Sara and Dougie’s amazing home and truly enjoyed taking care of

Stayed · 25 Feb - 28 Feb 2020
Kate

We had a really fantastIc time on this sit. Sara and Dougie were incredibly welcoming into their beautiful home and were so generous. We totally fell in

Stayed · 16 Jan - 05 Feb 2019

Location map