Spanish Country House only 2km to local town

Sax, Spain
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Emily
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are Emily, Andrew and Sophia ( 5 year old daughter), British but living in Spain. Originally we are from Sheffield, in South Yorkshire, England, but we have lived in Spain for 13 years and really love it here. We go away a lot and we

Home & location

We live in decent sized country house with a large outside area. We have 2 single beds available only, in our guest room with guest bathroom which has a bath and a shower. Our house has central heating and a large kitchen with dining area

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

KAYA 8 YEAR OLD GERMAN SHEPHERD. Lovely gentle dog that lives outside but likes to come inside on an evening for a tummy tickle and some attention. Likes her 2 x 20 minutes walk a day ( this tires her out!) her walk starts from the house

Meet the pets

  • Kaya

    German Shepherd Dog

    9 years

  • Elvis & Junior

    1 year

  • Junior

    1 year

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (4)

conchi

We had a really nice experience sitting for this lovely family (Emily, Andrew and Sophia). Communication was fluent and clear since the beginning and they

Stayed · 13 Mar - 15 Mar 2020
Stephen

A lovely house and pet sit, Kay is delightful, the 2 Guinea pigs no trouble and the chickens just need chasing off the patio from time to time. A lovely

Stayed · 31 Dec 2019 - 04 Jan 2020
Liz

Emily, Andrew and Sophia are a lovely family who welcomed us into their home and made us feel very much ‘at home’. We had a couple of days handover time

Stayed · 20 Dec - 28 Dec 2019
Esteban

Emily, Andrew and Sophie are a beautiful family and made us feel like home in theirs. Kaya is a loving and obedient dog. It's a pleasure to walk her around

Stayed · 18 Nov - 23 Nov 2019

Location map