Little Mustikka

Ronneby, Sweden
  • 1

Dates

Emília
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi, my name is Emilia; I am living in Sweden for the past 7 1/2 years; work in Karlskrona and now live in Ronneby. Between 2015 and 2018 I also lived and worked part-time in Finland. This is where I met Mustikka. I looked after her a few

Home & location

The pictures shown are for the house where Mustikka and I live in Ronneby. This house has two rooms downstairs (one of which has a sofa bed), and a bedroom upstairs (converted attic). It is located in a cul-de-sac, so this place is very

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

In relation to Mustikka, she normally eats a little wet food twice a day (morning and evening), and has water and dry food available all day. I brush her as she has long hair, and also in the morning give her some malt to help with her

Meet the pets

  • Mustikka

    6 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Nathalie

I very much enjoyed house and cat sitting for Emília in Ronneby. Ronneby is a cute little town, and I enjoyed getting a taste of Sweden outside of the big

Stayed · 07 Oct - 13 Oct 2019
raffaella

I would like to thank THS for giving me the possibility to know interesting people throughout the world. Emilia is definetely one of them. She is a gentle

Stayed · 12 Jul - 28 Jul 2019
Marina

Emilia was very welcoming, Mustikka is a beautiful and sweet car to take care for and the location is great to explore the beautiful region around Ronneby

Stayed · 03 Jul - 09 Jul 2019

Location map