Enjoy the Swedish countryside with lakes and woodlands on the

Mullsjö, Sweden
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Carol-Ann
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I'm looking for a single person or a couple to take care of my pets while I'm at a conference for work in England 18-21 April. I'm also planning to go to Spain to visit my parents May-June for a few weeks. I 'm looking for a reliable and

Home & location

Mullsjö is 35 km from Jönköping. The bus stop is 3 minutes' walk away and takes 35 minutes into Jönköping. The train is 8 minutes' drive or about 20 minutes' walk and takes 20 mins into the city. I live in a 2-bedroomed semi in a quiet

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Please take the dog out 3 times a day. Sometimes the cat will follow. Feed twice a day. The cat likes being outdoors but comes in at night. My aquarium is automated so please just check that the feeder is working. The dog now needs his

Meet the pets

  • Alex

    Cairn Terrier

    13 years

  • Amos

    Rescue Cat

    7 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (9)

Tomas & Cristina

We have a great experience with Carol-Ann as she is a lovely, generous, fun and kind woman. We specially loved her sense of humor! Her home is situated in a

Stayed · 23 Feb - 29 Feb 2020
Hanna

Carol has been really supportive during the pet and house sit providing me with all necessary information to care for her pets. Her house is located close to

Stayed · 18 Jul - 02 Aug 2019
Jill

I had a lovely time in Carol-ann's home, I love her decor, and if you go in winter time it would be toasty warm as the house has a great heating system. The

Stayed · 13 Jun - 23 Jun 2019
Sally

Carol-Ann is a wonderful lady. I enjoyed spending some time with her before and after taking care of Alex and Amos. Alex is a great dog that likes to play

Stayed · 29 Mar - 07 Apr 2019
Nadja

It was just a short stint in Mullsjö, but it was such a nice one! Carol-Ann is such a friendly and warm person and we felt immediately at home and also

Stayed · 23 Aug - 26 Aug 2018

Location map