Enjoy the Swedish countryside with lakes and woodlands on the

Mullsjö, Sweden
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Carol-Ann
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I'm looking for a reliable and responsible pet and house sitter to take care of Alex the dog and Amos the cat. Both pets are very calm, easy-going and love the company of new people. They will show you around all the lovely walks that are

Home & location

Mullsjö is 35 km from Jönköping. The bus stop is 3 minutes' walk away and takes 35 minutes into Jönköping. The train is 8 minutes' drive or about 20 minutes' walk and takes 20 mins into the city. I live in a 2-bedroomed semi in a quiet

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Please take the dog out 3 times a day. Sometimes the cat will follow. Feed twice a day. The cat likes being outdoors but comes in at night. My aquarium is automated so please just check that the feeder is working. The dog now needs his

Meet the pets

  • Alex

    Cairn Terrier

    12 years

  • Amos

    Rescue Cat

    6 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (8)

Hanna

Carol has been really supportive during the pet and house sit providing me with all necessary information to care for her pets. Her house is located close to

Stayed · 18 Jul - 02 Aug 2019
Jill

I had a lovely time in Carol-ann's home, I love her decor, and if you go in winter time it would be toasty warm as the house has a great heating system. The

Stayed · 13 Jun - 23 Jun 2019
Sally

Carol-Ann is a wonderful lady. I enjoyed spending some time with her before and after taking care of Alex and Amos. Alex is a great dog that likes to play

Stayed · 29 Mar - 07 Apr 2019
Nadja

It was just a short stint in Mullsjö, but it was such a nice one! Carol-Ann is such a friendly and warm person and we felt immediately at home and also

Stayed · 23 Aug - 26 Aug 2018
Jess

We loved meeting Carol-Ann, and Amos and Alex were a joy to look after! Gorgeous location

Stayed · 04 Jun - 08 Jul 2018

Location map