2 Dogs and one Cat in house in Malmö, southern Sweden 5th to

Malmö, Sweden
  • 2
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are Anna and Carlos. We live in southern Sweden together with our dogs and our cat. Leyla is from Romania and Spaghettini is from Greece. They are very friendly, easy-going and loving. They like very much to go for long walks and Leyla

Home & location

Our home is a cosy brick house in the western part of Malmö, built1933. Biking distance to town is 15 minutes. The house has a glass veranda, where you can have your breakfast, wearing a sweater early spring, and a garden. It is located

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City


The main responsibility is spending time with Leyla and Spaghettini. They will welcome you with enthusiasm and want to be close to you most of the time, usually resting on the floor by your side. During the night they want to sleep in the

Meet the pets

  • Leyla


    8 years

  • Spaghettini


    6 years

  • Brigitte Catou

    1 year

Sitter feedback (2)


We thoroughly enjoyed looking after these 3 beautiful characters. Each of them had such different personalities, but they all gave and loved receiving lots

Stayed · 24 Oct - 12 Nov 2019

Anna and Carlos are an awesome couple. They came to pick us up, showed us around Malmo and we had interesting conversations with them about travelling

Stayed · 12 Sep - 20 Sep 2019

Location map