SOS Lovely dog and her cat brother in the south of Sweden

Vollsjö, Sweden
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Kati&Béla
Premium Membership

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi, we are a retired couple. We have moved to Sweden from Hungary at the end of May. Our daughter lives with her family 20 km away from us. We have moved with our beloved dog and her beloved cat. They have arrived to our family together. It

Home & location

We are living in a small village in Skåne. Our house has two floors. There are four bedrooms and a small bathroom on the upper level. Downstairs there are a kitchen, a living room, a bathroom and a guest room. The house is nice and big, so

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Csoki (our dog) is very friendly. She does not like to play with balls or any other toys. She likes being outside. She eats two times a day. In the morning and in the evening. We take her for a bigger 30-50 minutes walk once a day. They

Meet the pets

  • Csoki

    Labrador Retriever

    4 years

  • Smiley

    Rescue Cat

    4 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Katrin

A bright and comfortable house in a really beautiful garden. The sweet hosts, Kati and Béla, came to pick me up all the way in Hyllie (one hour away!), gave

Stayed · 25 Aug - 04 Sep 2021
Vanessa

My stay at Kati and Béla's house has been the most lovely! Csoki and Smiley are the sweetest dog-and-cat pair: Csoki is lively and cheerful, always eager to

Stayed · 13 Jul - 19 Jul 2021

Location map