Spend Easter on the island of Ekerö, Stockholm

Ekerö, Sweden
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Nicole
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a Canadian-Australian-Swedish family of four and would like to head out of town for a weekover Easter. We would like someone to care for our babies while we're away. We would drive which means there would be no car but the public

Home & location

Our house is 10 mins from the bus stop. It takes 20 mins to get to the underground and then its 20 mins into town - buses run regularly all hours so it's very accessible. There are forests and lakes all around us.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Pepp (cat) is a free spirit and he loves to be outdoors. He appreciates being able to go in and out as he pleases but he can be out for a few hours or kept inside. Moxie is just over a year old and is very shy with new people. She loves to

Meet the pets

  • Dr Pepper (Pepp)

    Mix-Breed

    7 years

  • Moxie

    Mix-Breed

    2 years

  • Spike

    Bearded Dragon

    6 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (3)

Alessandra

I enjoyed sitting for Nicole in Ekerö. It was very relaxing. Especially recommended to people that love to be in the woods with very few neighbours around

Stayed · 09 Jul - 07 Aug 2019
Valerie

My partner and I had a wonderful stay in Ekerö. We arrive one day before Nicole + family left and received a warm welcome by everyone. Tyler showed us

Stayed · 22 Feb - 03 Mar 2019
I.

I arrived to a well prepared, organized and clean house the evening before, and Tyler showed me around the house/garden and explained how to manage the newly

Stayed · 22 Jun - 06 Aug 2018

Location map