May in Switzerland! Hello, I am looking for friendly, caring

Genève, Switzerland
  • 1dog

Dates

Susan
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery

Introduction

Hello, I am Swiss / American. I have 2 daughters that have both finished school and are making their way in life. It's just Chloe and me now. I live in the westernmost village in Switzerland. Chancy is on the banks of the Rhône river,14km

Home & location

If you like walking, hiking, or biking this is a perfect location for you. Starting point is right outside the door. No need for a car. The French Alps and the Jura mountains are not far away. You can go walk around downtown Geneva just 10

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Watch over, walk and feed Chloe (King Charles Cavalier) Chloe can be at home alone for 5-6hrs but not much more. She is a company dog. Loves and needs company your companonship. Chloe is 10 yrs old and very loving but not as playful as she

Meet the pets

  • Chloe

    Cavalier King Charles Spaniel

    11 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Andrea

Chancy is a lovely little village and I enjoyed Chloe's company. Susan's place is comfortable and has a nice atmosphere.

Stayed · 09 May - 20 May 2019
Judit

Excellent sit through and through from the beginning with an excellent texas chili for dinner (and a nice surprise), with a very cute and charming little

Stayed · 18 Nov - 28 Nov 2018
Steven

Patty and I recently completed a sit for a wonderful home owner, Susan, and her lovable dog, Chloe, in the village town of Chancy, Switzerland, just a few

Stayed · 10 Jul - 01 Aug 2017

Location map