Swiss sit with two fat cats: 28 May - 5 June

Genève, Switzerland
  • 2cat

Dates

Felicity
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery

Introduction

I live in a small French village, just across the border from Geneva, at the base of the Jura mountains. I need a lovely housesitter(s) who can look after my two boys while I'm away between Tuesday 28 May and Wednesday 5 June. I live in a

Home & location

Four bedroom modern house with fast wifi in Bretigny, 20 minutes outside Geneva. There is a bus 1.5 km away that takes you straight into the city, and locally there is a terrific fromagerie and boulangerie. Lots of little day trips are

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included
  • Suitable for couples

Responsibilities

You'll need to feed two cats morning and night, keep their litter fresh, make sure they have water, throw the occasional toy mouse around, and provide door service when they decide they want to go out and come back in and then go out and

Meet the pets

  • Fatpuss

    British Shorthair

    13 years

  • Grimth

    British Shorthair

    11 years

Sitter feedback (9)

Ben

Wonderful kitties, home & host!

Stayed · 28 May - 05 Jun 2019
Dianne

Felicity is a wonderful host, friendly, welcoming and a devoted cat mom. She made me feel very much at home from the first minute we met. Her house is

Stayed · 17 Oct - 26 Oct 2018
Claire

This was a fantastic housesit to which we would return in a heartbeat. The two cats are the perfect mix of independent and affectionate, and provided us

Stayed · 18 Sep - 26 Sep 2018
Michele C

Felicity's home is very comfortable and well located to explore the surrounding areas near her home. Felicity is very easy going and kind. She made the whole

Stayed · 25 Jul - 04 Aug 2018
Ksenia

I had my first pet sitting experience through this website and it went just perfect. All thanks to Felicity who were very hospitable and friendly. I felt so

Stayed · 19 Sep - 25 Sep 2017

Location map