Dog sitter needed in gorgeous home 15 minutes from Geneva

Genève, Switzerland
  • 1

Dates

Allison
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Our 6-year-old flat-coat retriever Ben loves people, walks, and swimming. Our spacious house overlooks Mont Blanc and has a garden full of fruit trees. We live just over the French border from Geneva in a small village. Plenty of paths just

Home & location

Our recently renovated house sits on a private lot with a stream, lots of flowers and fruit trees, and two terraces overlooking Mont Blanc. The setting really is stunning. Our home has 5 bedrooms and 3.5 bathrooms with lots of space both

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

The primary job is to take good care of Ben - he is a social dog used to having people around. He loves to play, loves kids, and needs a good hour of walking each day. He is a great companion - we do not like to leave him at home alone for

Meet the pets

  • dog

Sitter feedback (4)

David

It was a real pleasure to sit for Allison and Ed and we made some truly lasting memories while enjoying the amazing Jura region. We had the privilege to look

Stayed · 05 Aug - 20 Aug 2018
James

I had a lovely time looking after Ben in a beautiful spot just outside Geneva. Ed and Allison were great to deal with and I would highly recommend this

Stayed · 14 Feb - 19 Feb 2018
Hayley

Allison was awesome! Super laid back, very friendly and accommodating - the perfect family. Ben is SUCH a special dog so kind and and full of love we miss

Stayed · 14 Jul - 14 Aug 2017
Ben

Dear Allison, Ed, May, Fiona and of course Ben! Its been 18 months since we were given the incredible opportunity to house sit your home and look after Ben

Stayed · 03 Sep - 03 Sep 2016

Location map