Not to stay alone....

Wattwil, Switzerland
  • 1

Dates

Monique
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a recently retired couple, multi-national background, speaking several languages. Since almost two years we have settled in Switzerland after living abroad over 40 years. Traveling was always an important part of our live and we have

Home & location

Our 3-storey wood house is of traditional architecture from the Toggenburg region and has been renovated to a modern standard and all the amenities you could wish for. Central heating and an enclosed fire place will keep you nice and warm

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • Basic WiFi
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Muska is 10 year old female cat and rather shy at first but, once she knows you she will look for you and enjoy your attention and being petted. She spends most her time in the house or in the garden and does not venture far away. In your

Meet the pets

  • Muska

    Mix-Breed

    11 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Lilianna

Monique and Juancho are welcoming and easy to communicate with. Their home is absolutely beautiful and super comfortable, and it is located in one of the

Stayed · 01 Sep - 27 Sep 2020
Jana

For me it was a pleasure, to sit for Musca in the lovely, but big and cosy house from Monique and Juancho. We met before the sit and they offered me and Urs

Stayed · 21 Jun - 27 Jun 2020
Anthony

I had a very pleasant 10 days looking after Muska in a very tranquil part of Switzerland. Monique and Juancho are a very friendly couple and they looked

Stayed · 25 May - 05 Jun 2019
Florencia

I spent almost 4 weeks looking after the shy Muska in the beautiful Nesslau-Krummenau. Bühl -the neighborhood- is delightful, especially when the weather

Stayed · 22 Apr - 22 May 2019

Location map