Pet sitter needed for golden, lab and cat in lovely lakeside

Crans, Switzerland
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Jennifer
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I live in the friendly lakeside village of Crans-près-Celigny,Switzerland, and I am looking for a house/pet sitter when I need to travel out of town on business or for holidays.

Home & location

We have high-speed wifi, International cable TV, 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, full kitchen, washer and dryer, fireplace, outdoor BBQ, outdoor Garden terrace sitting area and dining area. Outdoor fire pit. Nicely furnished house. You would

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Responsibilities include: feeding dogs and cat twice a day (morning and evening), replenishing fresh water at least twice a day, short 15min walk for dogs. Vacuum dog hair as necessary, and pick up any poo in garden. Keep our home tidy as

Meet the pets

  • Bahari

    Golden Retriever

    14 years

  • Smooch

    Labrador Retriever

    12 years

  • Minou

    Mix-Breed

    7 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Christina

A perfect house sit. Jennifer was super organised and always available. The two dogs are super sweet and lovely and very easy to handle. Minou comes and goes

Stayed · 21 Nov - 28 Nov 2021
Regula

Thank you Jennifer for entrusting me with your house and your animals. This was my first house/pet sit and I really loved it! You live in a cozy and quiet

Stayed · 11 Oct - 13 Oct 2021
Iza

Totally recommended! Bahari, Smooch and Minou are very lovable. It was so funny how Minou was coming with us during the walks, she is independent but she

Stayed · 11 Sep - 27 Sep 2021
Sandy

This was definitely a Crème de la Creme housesit! Jennifer made me feel welcome and at ease right from the start, the pets are wonderful, gentle, and very

Stayed · 18 Jun - 27 Jun 2020
Diego

The time I spent at Founex, it was beautiful, taking care of Jennifer's pets is incredible, it is super friendly and beautiful!

Stayed · 18 Oct - 03 Nov 2019

Location map