Pet sitting in Swiss Alpine nature for either 1 month, 2 months

Gryon, Switzerland
  • 2
  • 7

Dates

Karen
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi, due to work, interests, 3 sons living on 3 continents as well as the man in my life living in the Netherlands I travel a lot. I am looking for someone who LOVES animals, who is independent, clean, honest and respectful of other peoples

Home & location

I live in a cosy chalet in alpine nature on the outskirts of a ski resort with the sounds of a running creek, birds, foxes and cow bells. Idyllic and very charming. I am offering the separate one bedroom apartment with its own entrance on

  • Apartment
  • Basic WiFi
  • Mountains
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Ideally, due to my frequent travelling I am looking for a sitter on a more long term basis, 1 month, 2 months or ideally 3 months. You will be taking care of my cats. Maintaining the cleanliness of the cat cage even though they are free to

Meet the pets

  • Poppy

    Coton De Tulear

    6 years

  • Kalypso

    4 years

  • Moon

    Maine Coon

    14 years

  • Mickey

    Maine Coon

    11 years

  • Honey

    Maine Coon

    11 years

  • Po

    Maine Coon

    5 years

  • Kiki

    Maine Coon

    4 years

  • Ghost

    Maine Coon

    3 years

  • LUNA

    3 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Juliana

I had great time in Karen’s cute house . She is very nice and kind person . She showed me everything around and introduced me to some people. The house is

Stayed · 01 Mar - 31 Mar 2020
Caroline

Two weeks in Gryon with Karens pets were wonderfull !! Poppy, Repley and Calypso the 3 dogs are so good with people, very lovely fur babies !!! We liked the

Stayed · 01 Oct - 12 Oct 2017

Location map