Rebel and Noodle - Mont-Sur-Rolle, Switzerland

Mont-sur-Rolle, Switzerland
  • 2

Dates

Gregory
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a family of 3. My wife Samantha, our 16 year old son, Josh and myself, Greg. We have 2 dogs - both lab mixes and both are rescue dogs. Noodle is 14 months and was rescued from Bosnia, Rebel is 6 years old and was rescued from

Home & location

We live in a small town called Mont-sur-Rolle, which is between Geneva and Lausanne (about 30km from Geneva airport.). The home is a new modern 3 story, semi-detached home situated in the vineyards above Rolle with incredible views out

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Look after our two Lab cross doggies, this involves: 1) Feeding in the morning and late afternoon; 2) Walking 2-3 times a day. (At least 2 walks that are roughly 30 minutes in duration.) 3) Rebel and Noodle love people and like to spend

Meet the pets

  • Rebel

    Mix-Breed

    6 years

  • Noodle

    Mix-Breed

    1 year

Sitter feedback (3)

Thomas

We spent a great time in Greg´s and Samantha´s beautiful home with dog Rebel and Noodle. Greg and Samantha are perfect hosts, they are perfect organised and

Stayed · 26 Jun - 04 Jul 2021
Jean-Claude

By Gregory and Samantha, the house was nice! the car and the bicycle too! and the dogs are very friendly. Shame because Frankie was very tired! It's a nice

Stayed · 12 Apr - 23 Apr 2019
Gaynor

Fun adventure with elderly Frankie and young and lively Rebel . Both with sweet natures who are good friends to each other. Great place for regular walks

Stayed · 15 Dec - 22 Dec 2018

Location map