apartment and a dog

Morges, Switzerland
  • 1

Dates

Kinga
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are owners of 1 year old puppy, girl, name Poppy. We travel a lot and would like someone to help us with looking after her when we are away

Home & location

Our apartment is located in Morges, 1 minute walk from the lake, 5 minutes from city center, 10 minutes from train station.

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains

Responsibilities

walking the dog 3 times a day, feeding, grooming the dog 3 times a week

Meet the pets

  • Poppy

    Cavalier King Charles Spaniel

    2 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Michèle

Morges is very well situated and just 1 hour away from my house. But it was just magic to leave the mountains where I leave and to stay on the lake side. For

Stayed · 10 Oct - 17 Oct 2020
Lauren

We had a wonderful time caring for Poppy. Kinga and Simon were very open and clear in their communication. They have clearly spent a lot of love and

Stayed · 02 Feb - 08 Feb 2020
Karen

Poppy is so sweet and loving, a joy to be around and take care of. Kinga and Simon were very welcoming and made our stay really comfortable in their lovely

Stayed · 23 Jan - 27 Jan 2020
Petra

What a wonderful stay! I had a great time with Poppy. She is such a sweet dog, full of energy and liveliness and at the same time very easy to take care of

Stayed · 14 Nov - 18 Nov 2019
sergio

My wife and I really enjoyed the time we spent at Kinga and Simon's house. Kinga does not know. Simon is a gentleman. They house on is special and the

Stayed · 12 Sep - 16 Sep 2019

Location map