Autumn house and pet sit for a weekend at the foot of the Swiss

Ollon, Switzerland
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Michelle
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a family looking for a pet and house sitter for one weekend during September in Ollon, Switzerland.

Home & location

4 bedroom house with large garden and swimming pool at the foot of the Alps. Summer hiking, close to Lake Geneva and winter skiing. Lots of interesting places to visit. Great public transport close by. Wifi available. Lovely walks for the

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

We have a dog that needs daily walks, the cat doesn't need a lot of attention, just to be fed. We also have fish that need feeding outdoors. Check the auto mower is functioning, that the garden is watered in the heat and keep the house

Meet the pets

  • Jess

    7 years

  • Basil

    12 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (3)

Yvonne

I just loved meeting Michelle and her family. I had the pleasure of sharing a meal with them the evening before they left for holidays and enjoyed our time

Stayed · 12 Oct - 18 Oct 2019
Audrey

I can't say enough wonderful things about our housesitting experience. Michelle and her entire family warmly welcomed us into their home, we had a lovely

Stayed · 27 Jun - 04 Jul 2017
Dennis

Wonderful family with a great location and very comfortable house with views of the Alps. Jess their dog is a very sweet dog who we loved taking for walks

Stayed · 23 Dec 2016 - 06 Jan 2017

Location map