2 cats 2 bedroom apartment in Pully

Pully, Switzerland
  • 2cat

Dates

Susanne
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

My name is Susanne, a Dutch person moved to Lausanne for work. At the moment I (have to) travel a lot and I would love to have house sitters when I am not around. My cats are getting older and I like the idea of them having company when I

Home & location

My apartment is a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment in Pully. Location is walking distance to Musee Olympique (15 mins) and about 30 minutes to either Ouchy or centrum of Lausanne. A bus takes you there in 5-10 minutes. Only 15 minutes

  • Apartment
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

My cats are older, so they come with quirks: Djin, the big male , is overweight, so he eats diet food. He is very loving but can behave like a grumpy old man from time to time and with age seems to chose more time to sleep in a quiet place

Meet the pets

  • Djin

    Siamese

    15 years

  • Juno

    Siamese

    15 years

Sitter feedback (7)

ron

Susanne lives in a comfotable, proper and well equipped accommodation in PULLY near the Lac Leman. The welcome was warmly, informative and relaxed and the

Stayed · 01 Jul - 25 Jul 2019
Monica

Several reasons make this sit a perfect one when visiting the amazing Lavaux region and Lausanne. Susanne’s has set up the litter and food in an automatic

Stayed · 13 Jun - 17 Jun 2019
Ashley

Really enjoyed my house sit for Susanne. Her home is cozy and amazingly situated on Lake Geneva. Communication before the sit was very smooth. Djin & Juno

Stayed · 05 May - 23 May 2019
Henkjan

It was a short but smooth sit in Susanne's apartment. The cats were easy to care for, the apartment is within reach of loads of things to do and

Stayed · 28 Feb - 05 Mar 2019
Laura

Cat sitting for Susanne was an absolute pleasure. Her home is fantastic, with a beautiful balcony with a view, and a very comfy bed! The cats were so easy to

Stayed · 12 Feb - 17 Feb 2019

Location map