Need a house/Dog sitter

Esslingen, Switzerland
  • 1

Dates

Amanda
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi! My name is Amanda and my husband (James) and I have two Children. We are both teachers working at an international school in Switzerland. We love to travel and can usually take our dog with us with the exception of heading back home to

Home & location

We living in a town called Esslingen which is just outside of Egg and Uster. It is really quiet and out in the countryside. We live in a apartment complex with our place on the lowest level. We have access to a grass area right out our back

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Lilly is very active and will need to go walking each day! She loves the chuck it and chasing after the ball. She is almost 10 years old so one walk a day is good enough for her. She also loves to go swimming when she gets the chance. She

Meet the pets

  • Lilly

    Labrador Retriever

    12 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Kristen Bland

We had a wonderful time at Amanda and James’s apartment in Esslingen. The apartment is large and cosy and has everything you could possibly need for a

Stayed · 19 Dec 2019 - 05 Jan 2020
John

We had a great time in Esslingen. Amanda, James and their family are lovely people, very friendly and made us feel right at home straight away. They are very

Stayed · 07 Apr - 19 Apr 2019
Linda

Lilly is a very friendly Lab who will gently guide you through the day's routine. Amanda and James live in a suburban area about 20 km from downtown Zurich

Stayed · 13 Oct - 20 Oct 2018
Aneta

I greatly enjoyed my time spent with Lilly in Esslingen. Amanda and James are very friendly, welcoming and easy to communicate with. The house was very tidy

Stayed · 26 Mar - 08 Apr 2018

Location map