Countryside Pet Sitting

Flaach, Switzerland
  • 3
  • 2

Dates

Verena
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

I am a teacher for an alternative therapy for animals. As I also work in Austria, I am looking for a pet sitter when I go there. I have three dogs. My two cats are from a shelter and joined our family in November 2018.

Home & location

My house is part of an old redone farmhouse in the center of Flaach. There is a guest room with a single bed on the first floor, an additional bed can be organised. The guest room is quiet as it is on the backside of the house. A small

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Taking care of my three dogs (a male afghan hound, a female Galgo and a small female mix, all of them rescued dogs) and two cats: - Feed them 3 times a day (no kibble, but canned food and, if possible, also raw food) - Go for a walk with

Meet the pets

  • Danyal

    Afghan Hound

    7 years

  • Uma

    Greyhound

    12 years

  • Lucy

    Mix-Breed

    6 years

  • Cicero

    7 years

  • Morris

    5 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Cynthia

Verena’s pets are well- behaved & fairly easy to handle. Walking 3 dogs was much easier than I thought it would be. The two cats, Morris & Cicero slept with

Stayed · 16 Oct - 22 Oct 2019
Ryan

Verena was very organized, nice and accommodating. She made sure the fridge was stocked and I had everything I needed to take good care of her three dogs and

Stayed · 25 Sep - 30 Sep 2019
Ayelen

Verena’s pets are really lovable!! I had a great time with them in Flaach :) They are well trained and very sweet, specially Uma, she’s the sweetest dog I’ve

Stayed · 04 Sep - 12 Sep 2019
Ursula

Es war ein gutes Abenteuer mit den drei zauberhaften Hunden und zwei Katzen. Eine schöne Gegend zum Spazieren. Ein hübsches Haus. Klare und Hilfreiche Infos

Stayed · 17 Jul - 22 Jul 2019

Location map