Fun and friendly flat coated retriever in beautiful Swiss setting

Langnau am Albis, Switzerland
  • 1

Dates

Rachel
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We're looking for someone to look after our fun and friendly seven-year-old flat coated retriever Archie. We live in a spacious four bedroom house in a rural village but very close to the beautiful city of Zurich, Lake Zurich and the Alps

Home & location

Our spacious four bedroom house has two bathrooms plus two extra toilets and a newly renovated kitchen. We have a good sized garden. We're at the end of a cul de sac so it is very peaceful. We're in a small village with good public

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Walk our dog twice per day, play with him, feed him. Feed fish in a pond and in a small aquarium. Keep the house tidy.

Meet the pets

  • Archie

    8 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (6)

Iris

A big thank you to Rachel and Nick for choosing us to sit their beautiful house and of course the awesome Archie, the wonder dog! We had a lot of fun during

Stayed · 20 Dec - 29 Dec 2019
Kerrie

What a fantastic housesit, Rachel met us and provided us with a great insight into the area, for shopping and the wonderful walks to take Archie. Archie was

Stayed · 23 Aug - 01 Sep 2019
Donavan

We so much enjoyed staying at the beautiful home of this lovely family and looking after the world's sweetest retriever, Archie. Rachel and Nick were very

Stayed · 02 Jul - 21 Jul 2019
Rosemary

We had a brilliant time in Langnau am Albis, we loved Archie , and Rachel and Nick were so kind and helpful . We felt totally at home and had lots of

Stayed · 22 Dec 2018 - 05 Jan 2019
Karen

We love house-sitting for Rachel, her family and Archie, it is always a pleasure. The house is extremely comfortable with easy access to trains, shops and

Stayed · 12 Jul - 22 Jul 2018

Location map