Look after our 2 kittens and a small garden begin of August 2020

Pfäffikon / Irgenhausen, Switzerland
  • 2

Dates

Dorothée
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hello my name is Dorothée, I am a mother of 3 teanagers ages 14,18 and 21. We love to travel and explore. I work as a teachers assistant and also teach dance for a living. We love our kittens (Milo and Zion)and they love people. They are

Home & location

We live in Pfäffikon in the 5th floor and have the best view to the mountains, lake and old roman ruins right in front of us. The lake is very pretty and perfect for a sunday walk (about 2 h roundtrip by foot) Zürich is very easy to visit

  • Apartment
  • Basic WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

We live in an appartement building and we have to let the cats in and out of the main building therefore in and out of our appartement. The kittens love to snuggle! They love to sit on our shoulder to get as close as possible. They need

Meet the pets

  • Milo

    Mix-Breed

    under 1

  • Zion

    Mix-Breed

    under 1

Sitter feedback (3)

Nicki

Dorothée and her family were very welcoming and showed us around their apartment before they left. They made us feel really comfortable and relaxed. They

Stayed · 02 Aug - 06 Aug 2020
STEPHANIE

Zion and Milo are two fun, easy and affectionate young cats. When they are not outside, they like to be cuddled and play with children. We immediately felt

Stayed · 17 Feb - 20 Feb 2020
Sarah

We had a lovely time at Dorothée‘s apartment with the two cats Milo and Zion! The view from the apartment is amazing, it is very spacious and really more

Stayed · 20 Dec 2019 - 03 Jan 2020

Location map