Taking care of my 2 cats and 1 dog in Zurich

Zürich (Kreis 10) / Wipkingen, Switzerland
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Paige
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hello! My husband and I will be traveling over the holidays and are looking for someone to take care of our 2 cats and 1 dog. We're a little flexible on the dates so if you can only come for part of the time let us know and we can try to

Home & location

We live in Wipkingen in Zurich. It's a great area, right along the river. Our apartment is about a 10-15 minute walk to the main train station (which is one of the biggest in Switzerland: direct trains to Luzern 1.5h, Basel, Zürich Airport

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Our dog (Milly) needs to be taken out 3 times a day. The afternoon or evening walk needs to be longer (about 30 min), the other walks can be short, just to let her use the bathroom. She is older (14yrs) so doesn't need to go on long walks

Meet the pets

  • Milly

    Golden Retriever

    15 years

  • Huxley

    American Shorthair

    14 years

  • Lady Bret

    American Shorthair

    7 years

Sitter feedback (2)

lise

I had the most wonderful time, looking after the Dog Millie ( as i ve called her) i think her real name is Milly, an old girl, but very sweet and

Stayed · 16 Dec - 23 Dec 2019
Rebecca

We had a great weekend with Milly and the cats - they are SUCH a friendly bunch (all super cute!) and Paige and her husband made us very welcome. The

Stayed · 01 Sep - 03 Sep 2018

Location map