cat sitter needed Easter 2018

Zürich, Switzerland
  • 1

Dates

Donna
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

I am a single woman living in the town of Zürich in a wonderful apartment with a huge balcony facing the forest. i have dual citizenship ( US and Swiss) therefore i need to travel to see my family at least twice a year. I am a licensed

Home & location

the apartment has 3 rooms,and a hge balcony facing the woods. there is public transportation very nearby. you can be in the center of town in 10 min. it is quiet and spacious. i have lived here for over 17 years. a great zürich city

  • Apartment
  • Basic WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

my cat is used to have someone at home. she is no problem. she uses the cat ladder to explore the woods and always comes home several times during the day. food and water 2x day

Meet the pets

  • papoochie

    19 years

Sitter feedback (9)

Nicolette

Being in Zurich looking after Papoochie was a real pleasure. She was easy to look after and very friendly . She is getting on now but loved going on to the

Stayed · 20 Feb - 13 Mar 2020
Nicolette

this was my first sit for Donna and I was welcomed warmly and she cooked for me and I got so much information about what to see and where to go in Zurich

Stayed · 11 Jan - 24 Jan 2020
Nadzeya

I really enjoyed my sitting with Papoochie. She is adorable, charming and gorgeous cat. It is very easy to look after her. Papoochie is independent 20 years

Stayed · 18 Jun - 11 Jul 2019
Gayle

I so enjoyed my sit with Papoochie. She's a delightful 20 year old cat who thinks she is only 4 or 5. She has such a sweet disposition. Donna's apartment is

Stayed · 18 Nov - 13 Dec 2018
Gina

I absolutely loved house sitting for Donna! She is a wonderful and generous person. Her apartment is beautiful and only a 10-15 minute tram ride to the

Stayed · 06 Jun - 20 Jun 2018

Location map