Last Min

Friendly 3 Legged Dog and Cute Kitten - 170sqm Condo in Downtown

Bangkok, Thailand
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Joe
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

23Oct2019-13Nov2019
0-3 applicants

Introduction

My name is Joe and I've lived in Bangkok for going on 4 years. I live in a spacious 2br apartment in Asoke, between MRT Phetchaburi and BTS Asoke, just across from Q&A Bar. I work online as a product manager for a software company and have

Home & location

The apartment is 2br, 170sqm, has internet, full kitchen, parking, and fast internet. A housecleaner comes MWF and will clean the house and do your laundry. It's a 5min walk to MRT Phetchaburi and 15min walk to BTS Asoke. There's plenty of

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

The dog and cat get along great, so you don't need to worry about keeping them separated. They are both fed once per day. The dog needs three walks per day, one in the morning, one in the afternoon immediately after her meal, and another at

Meet the pets

  • Po

    4 years

  • Peanut

    2 years

Sitter feedback (12)

Lucas

Appreciate the second opportunity to look after your place, Joe. Highly recommended sit.

Stayed · 17 Jun - 01 Jul 2019
Lucas

Thanks for the sit Joe. I found Joe and Sasa to be organised and clear with their requirements. The apartment is in a fantastic location with a lot to

Stayed · 19 May - 28 May 2019
Nicole

Po and Peanut were genuinely a pleasure to care for. They are a dog and cat duo that are very much “sisters.” Now that the sit is over, I especially miss the

Stayed · 05 Jan - 10 Jan 2019
Paul

I'll never forget the moment I walked into Joe's apartment for the first time. Both Peanut and Po were there to greet me with such a warm welcome. Po's tail

Stayed · 18 Nov - 23 Dec 2018
Julie

We had a great time housesitting for Joe. Peanut and Po are awesome and very easy to manage. Joes apartment is really comfortable and well located. Highly

Stayed · 28 Sep - 09 Oct 2018

Location map