Bangkok hideaway

Bangkok, Thailand
  • 2

Dates

Amy
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I travel a lot for work and fun, but I can't bring my 2 little cats with me when I go. Rather than leave them at home alone, I love for people to keep them company. Dolly and June are originally from Cambodia but have traveled to the US and

Home & location

I live on a very quiet street in Ari, Bangkok which is closely located to cute cafes, restaurants and about a 10 minute walk to the Ari BTS. The apartment is one bedroom (1.5 bath) with a nice balcony and a view of the city.

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Check out #dollyandjunediaries on Instagram for a collection of memories. My two cats just need a little love, enough food, water and cleaning of the litter box once per day. Both of them love to bask in the sun outside on the balcony so I

Meet the pets

  • Dolly

    6 years

  • June

    6 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Juan

I spent 4 days with Dolly and June. They are two lovely cats, in the beginning they were shy and they hidden all the time but after the first night, I start

Stayed · 30 Jan - 02 Feb 2020
Holly

Amy's place is located in a quiet neighborhood in Bangkok. It was close enough to public transportation and restaurants and there were plenty of tuk-tuks to

Stayed · 21 Dec 2019 - 05 Jan 2020
Gregory

We are so happy that Amy chose us to take care of Dolly and June, and her bright, spacious apartment in Bangkok. We had such a nice time with the kitties

Stayed · 30 Nov - 03 Dec 2019

Location map