Pet & house sitter required for 4 weeks - late March until late

Krabi, Thailand
  • 2
  • 3

Dates

Sarah & Mas
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are a couple in our 40's..............OK, almost 50, looking for a house & pet sitter to look after our gorgeous and loving pets and an our house with a beautiful mountain view. We love our animals, but sometimes need to get away :)

Home & location

2 bedroom, 2 bathroom single story house with mountain views located in Krabi. 10 mins to the town, 10 mins to Ao Nang beach. Large garden, quiet location which is perfect for relaxing and being at one with nature. Fully fitted western

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

To keep the house secure and occupied. Keep an eye on the pond pump and system and manage as and when necessary. Feed, love and look after 3 x cats (Lucky lives outside), 2 x dogs (live outside), and fish..........many! Gypsy is a new

Meet the pets

  • Tong Dam

    5 years

  • Gypsy

    2 years

  • Tuna

    5 years

  • Sushi

    5 years

  • Lucky

    4 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (2)

Nadia

It isn’t possible for us to adore the zoo anymore! Sarah and Mas are fantastic, they went well out of their way to make sure we were prepared for the sit and

Stayed · 05 Aug - 10 Sep 2019
Ann

This was Sarah & Mas's 1st time to use a website sitter and they handled it admirably! Beautiful new home (3 yrs) which they built in the countryside between

Stayed · 24 Mar - 25 Apr 2018

Location map