Dog and cat sitter needed in Phuket - Bang Tao

Bang Tao Beach, Thailand
  • 1
  • 5

Dates

Stephanie
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are a family of 3 who have been teaching in international schools in Tanzania and Bangkok; we moved to Phuket in June 2018 to teach at another international school. My husband is a teacher and I am a counsellor. We have 5 cats (this is

Home & location

We live in Bang Tao in Thalang, Phuket in a detached house with a pool and a small garden. The beach is about 5 minutes walk from the house and there are plenty of shops, restaurants and bars within walking distance.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Feed the pets twice a day and take the dog for a walk twice a day (she is not a keen walker so not need to take her for walks so often if she is not keen). Misty does not require long walks, she gets tired easily and is a very chilled

Meet the pets

  • Misty

    3 years

  • Pixie

    1 year

  • Nuan

    4 years

  • Sherlock

  • cat

  • cat

Sitter feedback (6)

Ryan

We had such a wonderful time sitting for Stephanie and Geoff! They’re both so friendly and interesting, and we had a great time spending the day with them

Stayed · 23 Jun - 02 Aug 2019
Amanda

Stephanie and her family were lovely to sit for. I enjoyed getting to know the family and their guests, and all of the kitties were adorable and Misty is a

Stayed · 15 Apr - 18 Apr 2019
Almudena

We have spent 6 weeks looking after Misty, Ed and Nuan in Phuket and we loved it! First of all, Stephanie, Geoff, Joshua and Marianne are really nice and

Stayed · 19 Jun - 25 Jul 2018
Ana

We loved house sitting and looking after Misty, Nuan and Ed! Completely different personalities and all so well behaved, being in their company whilst

Stayed · 16 Dec - 23 Dec 2017
Lauren Kvalheim

Spent a lovely month with Misty, Nuan, and Ed. The animals are all incredibly easy to love and care for. The house and community is exceptionally welcoming

Stayed · 05 Jul - 03 Aug 2017

Location map