2 lovely Cats, small & simple Thai House, 2-3 Month

Patong, Thailand
  • 2

Dates

Alike
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Since a while I work abroad and still keep my small rented house in Kamala, Phuket. Mainly because of my cats Aki & his sister Roxy. They are lovely and easy going. I would need a sitter arriving around the 22.Sep for 2-3 month (visa!).

Home & location

The house is a small basic Thai house in a beautiful tropical garden. Located in Kamala, Phuket. 8km North of Patong Beach. Just at the end of the street behind 'Fantasea'. You could walk around but to rent a scooter is more convenient

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Looking after Aki & Roxy :) They are allowed to sleep in the bedroom inside the bed too. Feeding them, playing & cuddle, cleaning their toilet. Watering the plants outside. Keep the house clean. Bring rubbish to the street. You have to

Meet the pets

  • Aki

    4 years

  • Roxy

    4 years

Sitter feedback (11)

Heather

Alike graciously hosted me from abroad. There was a neighbour on hand to assist with providing cat food when we ran out. Her home has plenty of space for one

Stayed · 23 Jul - 05 Sep 2019
Nina

We had fantastic time with Roxy and Aki who truly are special cats! Both are ever so friendly, affectionate and love to sit on your lap at least once a day

Stayed · 25 Jan - 24 Mar 2019
Bea

Aki and Roxy are such sweet and beautiful cats, you'll sure fall in love with them. I miss them a lot now. They are simply nice to have around, always cute

Stayed · 06 Jan - 17 Jan 2019
Rita

We spent a month enjoying the company of Roxy and Aki. They are the sweetest of cats never complaining and love to be cuddled. We miss them dearly! Alike is

Stayed · 10 Dec 2018 - 06 Jan 2019
Carolien

Highly recommend this sit. Alike is lovely; though we've never met in person, you can tell she truly cares about her cats. Always friendly, honest and happy

Stayed · 10 Oct - 10 Dec 2018

Location map