Sitter for our Jack Russell in Phuket

Phuket, Thailand
  • 1

Dates

Amanda
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We have an 12 year old Jack Russell that is more like our child! She is a lovely, dog, she can be shy and nervous especially with thunder and fireworks. She just needs some love, food, a few walks and attention and she will be a lovely

Home & location

Our house in situated close to local restaurants and shops and ten minutes (by car) away from many restaurants and bars. It is 12 minutes away from the beach (by car). The house is in a lovely safe, quiet neighbourhood and we love it!

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Walking, feeding, cuddling and jut making sure she is well and cared for while we are away. You will also have to let the pool man in twice a week to service the pool. She is very good at escaping when she is scared, so you have to extra

Meet the pets

  • Lola

    14 years

Sitter feedback (11)

Robi

Our sit for Amanda and Luis was our 97th and we can honestly say they are, without a doubt, the type of home owners that make house sitting a real joy. They

Stayed · 14 Feb - 24 Feb 2020
Franca

Luis and Amanda are awesome owners and they will do everything to make your stay as easy and enjoyable as possible. Lola is a cute old doggy, she is a

Stayed · 01 Nov - 12 Nov 2019
John

Amanda and Luis are a wonderfully friendly couple who went out of their way to welcome us and make our stay very pleasurable. They have a wonderful pool

Stayed · 14 Jul - 19 Aug 2019
Joanne

We thoroughly enjoyed our time sitting for Amanda and Luis and of course caring for the adorable easy going Lola! We felt very welcome and they could not

Stayed · 08 Apr - 15 Apr 2019
janice

Thank you to Amanda and Luis for choosing us for this sit....our trip to Thailand has been memorable, in large part to your kindness and generosity. Amanda

Stayed · 14 Dec 2018 - 01 Jan 2019

Location map