Looking for Dog/house sitter to take care of my 4 doggies

Phuket, Thailand
  • 4

Dates

Brigitta
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Looking for a pet/ house sitter who really loves dogs as much as I do. I have a nice house. The dogs are cuddly and easy going. There are 2 small dogs, a middle one and one a bit bigger one. Bobby, sir Harry, Amy and Jossi. All rescues and

Home & location

It is a very clean and nice house with everything you need, it has a pretty big garden (have gardeners once a week) and a pool. you will have your own spacious bedroom with bathroom and balcony. There is also a, good kitchen, bbq, bathtub

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

The dogs need to be walked at least 20 min 2x per day. There is a nice little park in the street. They are all very cuddly. There is a little list of things in the house to take account into when looking after. I will be always reachable

Meet the pets

  • Bobby

    8 years

  • Harry

    8 years

  • Jossi

    7 years

  • Amy

    6 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Pauline

Brigitta was an exceptional host! She made us feel very welcome and comfortable in her home and made sure we had everything we needed. Her generosity was

Stayed · 01 Jul - 14 Jul 2019
David and Fannie

Brigitta was our first host, and she made our first experience here amazing. We came and met her before the house sit started, as we were already in

Stayed · 05 Dec 2018 - 07 Jan 2019

Location map