Middle of Bodrum house with garden.

Bodrum, Turkey
  • 2
  • 4

Dates

Roxane
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi, My name is Roxane and I live in a house in the middle of Bodrum, Mugla Turkey. I go to France for a couple of weeks in the year. I have 2 dogs and 3 cats. A house sit would require, one hour in the morning and one hour or 1/2 an hour

Home & location

The house is situated in one of the oldest parts of Bodrum (Helikarness). I have Turkish neighbors who are very kind and helpful. There is a small shop on the corner run by Fatma and Ugur Gol. They are wonderful people and will help in any

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Daily Routine Sugar 3 years old, loving playful and will eat anything. No shoes or pillows left lying around. Rosie 4 years old loving and playful Missie sweet but aloof. Comes and goes Peewee and Buzz are street kittens neutered and

Meet the pets

  • Sekker

    4 years

  • Rosie

    3 years

  • cat

    1 year

  • Missy

    4 years

  • cat

    2 years

  • Buzz

    1 year

Sitter feedback (4)

Dale

We thoroughly enjoyed our sit for Roxanne. She made every effort to make us comfortable in her home, community and with the dogs and cats. She took us on a

Stayed · 25 Nov - 07 Dec 2019
Svetlana

When we arrived in Bodrum Roxane met us not far from bus station, she was very friendly and helpful, making us feel comfortable in her nice house. Roxane

Stayed · 24 May - 31 May 2019
Judy

I loved tending to all the cats and dogs at this housesit in Bodrum. Roxane leaves everything you need and can introduce you to some people who live in the

Stayed · 25 Nov 2018 - 02 Jan 2019
Judy

Gorgeous animals , lovely house and the town itself Bodrum is fantastic. The dogs are great company and the cats so sweet it was a delight to look after

Stayed · 16 Sep - 23 Sep 2018

Location map