The van Wyk Family

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • 1

Dates

Megan
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hello! My name is Megan. I hope by reading this, you'll feel like you know us a little better. My husband Mitch and I, along with our beautiful girl, Bear moved to Dubai at the end of August 2018. Mitch is a Financial Controller and I

Home & location

Our home is the perfect holiday villa for a couple who are looking for a relaxing holiday. We have a 2 ensuite bedroom, villa in Al Reem 2, Arabian Ranches, Dubai. Our home has an openplan living/kitchen/dining area with a downstairs office

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Bear has 2x 30-40 minute walks a day, morning and evening. She loves cuddles and treats (only ones provided). She is very gentle with people and children but not great with other dogs so we walk her either around the lake at off peak times

Meet the pets

  • Bear

    6 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Deborah

Megan, Mitch and Bear were amazing! Megan and Mitch are very kind and generous. We met them a couple days advance of the sit and had a lovely visit and

Stayed · 18 Jul - 21 Jul 2019
Ornella

We still can't find the words to say thanks to Megan and Mitch for the trust they had in us, and for sharing Bear's love with us. We live a beautiful

Stayed · 17 Dec - 29 Dec 2018

Location map