2 Bed Apartment with Garden in the Heart of Dubai Marina. Close

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • 2

Dates

Alexis
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I'm a British expat living in Dubai for 9 years. I'm travelling to Norway for a week and am looking for a responsible sitter to look after my 2 British Shorthair cats - Mr Meowgi & Yukie.

Home & location

I live in a two bedroom apartment with a private garden and shared outdoor pool and gym. The apartment is located in the heart of Dubai Marina, 5 mins walk to Marina Mall and JBR Beach.

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

I have 2 British Shorthair cats who are very laid back and spend the majority of their time asleep or birdwatching

Meet the pets

  • Mr Meowgi

    British Shorthair

    6 years

  • Yukie

    British Shorthair

    6 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Juan

We had the opportunity of taking care of Mr. Meowgi & Yukie for a week at Alexis’ home in Dubai, and it was love at first sight :) Mr. Meowgi & Yukie have a

Stayed · 30 Jul - 06 Aug 2021
Egbert

I really enjoyed the stay at Alexis flat. The cats are very cute and easy to care for. They have a morning routine out in the flats garden, wearing their

Stayed · 16 Jul - 23 Jul 2021
Juliana

I adore the cats, it’s very independent and self confident really British couple. Sometimes they allowed me to brush them and cuddle. Rest of the time they

Stayed · 28 Nov - 28 Dec 2019

Location map