Holidays in Dubai

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • 1

Dates

Romy & Matt
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hello! We are a married couple in our 30s working as international school teachers in Dubai. We are from the USA/Switzerland and can communicate in English, French, or German. We love to travel, and have one cat who needs care while we are

Home & location

We live in a quiet community about 15 minutes from the city center called Motor City. There is a lot of green space and it is a very nice area to walk around outside or sit on the balcony. Our flat has two bedrooms, each with a big bed

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

We have one adult cat who will need feeding and litter cleaned once per day. And of course, once he warms up to you, some affection.

Meet the pets

  • Miso

    1 year

Sitter feedback (6)

Galina

Our sit for Romy and Matt was such a great way for us to experience life in Dubai from the perspective of an expat living there. Romy and Matt were very

Stayed · 30 Mar - 11 Apr 2019
Marie-Josee

We stay at Matt and Romy's apartment for two weeks in April 2018. We truly enjoyed our stay. Matt is super organised and is ready to aid in answering any

Stayed · 23 Mar - 07 Apr 2018
janice

Our time spent in Dubai with Matt, Romy and Caramel was exceptional. The process from start to finish was flawless...they are great communicators and made us

Stayed · 15 Dec 2017 - 05 Jan 2018
Irina

Thanx to Romy and Matt, all instructions were clear and easy. They provided full information and details about Caramel, house and area. Caramel is cute and

Stayed · 26 Jun - 13 Aug 2017
Barbara

My house sit at Romy's and Matt's place in Dubai was the perfect first house sit. Caramel is a really nice cat although he needs some days to warm up with

Stayed · 01 Apr - 08 Apr 2017

Location map