Country House And Two Bengals

Alfold Crossways, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Charlotte
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I have two bengal cats.. they are now a year and a half years old. they are indoor cats but I have a catio cage at the back which allows them safe access to the outside world. they are in their teenage years. super fun and need lots of

Home & location

I live near to a large village called Cranleigh. It has some lovely shops and coffee shops so plenty to do. A great butchers and fishmongers to boot. My house is in a small village if you can call it that. 1 shop and a church. The nearest

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

As my cats are used to being on their own during the day I leave food down in the morning and being out for a number of hours is fine. I have cat litter trays that need cleaning and clearing. they love to hang out in the bathroom when I

Meet the pets

  • Butler

    Bengal

    1 year

  • Queenie

    Bengal

    1 year

Sitter feedback (3)

Dr Andree

I thoroughly enjoyed looking after Queenie and Butler who are the most gorgeous cats. Charlotte provided an excellent manual about everything and the sit

Stayed · 21 Jun - 01 Jul 2019
Jan and Chris

Butler and Queenie were beautiful cats and enjoyed their catio immensely! They are friendly and playful but they preferred to do their own thing and not sit

Stayed · 31 May - 04 Jun 2019
Larry

Butler and Queenie were a delight! They are friendly and playful (they love the laser pointer!) but they're not lap cats, they hang out and nap with each

Stayed · 30 Oct - 04 Nov 2018

Location map