Searching for a Cat & Goldfish Sitter - Alsager, Cheshire, UK

Alsager, United Kingdom
  • 4

Dates

Christina
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi, I'm Tina, my 'children' are my cats officially of which I have 3 and am currently considering on taking in what appears to be a stray, a large older black tom whom I call Sooty. I also have some indoor & outdoor goldfish. My cats are

Home & location

I live approx a mile from Jct 16 of the M6 on the border of Stoke-on-Trent & Crewe. My home is a small but cosy local housing 2-bed bungalow (set within a little cul-de-sac of 12 bungalows) with a lovely large garden. There is an allotment

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

The cats are pretty self-sufficient and have no special dietary or medical needs. Rodney likes to use the litter tray still and we have one available at all times plus a spare. There is a bird table in the garden and plenty of food for

Meet the pets

  • Rodney

    Rescue Cat

    9 years

  • Sheila-Pipkins

    Rescue Cat

    5 years

  • Snufkin-Puffin

    Rescue Cat

    4 years

  • Sooty the Stray

  • fish

Sitter feedback (3)

Heather

This was one of my favorite sits. I didn’t want to leave Tina's cozy home and lovely kitties. I felt so welcomed and at home there. I absolutely fell in love

Stayed · 04 Sep - 11 Sep 2020
Claire

We felt a great connection with Christina even before we had met. Her cats mean the absolute world to Christina so we were glad to be trusted to care while

Stayed · 09 Aug - 15 Aug 2020
Joelle

I really enjoyed my time at Tina's with her fantastic cats. They all three have different personalities and I got along great with each one of them, once I

Stayed · 27 Jan - 06 Feb 2020

Location map