Dog lover to care for my two small dogs/house while I am away

Amersham, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Catherine
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

I have two adorable, small very friendly dogs who need loving care and walks when I go away and can’t take them with me. They love company and are both very good and well behaved.

Home & location

I live in a converted barn complex on a sheep farm surrounded by fields and fabulous walks, part of which are on the Chiltern cycle way. Mud boots/wellies are a must!! Sitters would need their own transport and I have plenty of parking

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Primarily I need someone (non smoker) to lovingly care for my two dogs, feed once a day around 5pm, walk them, they are used to being off leads unless on a road, bath them when muddy, give treats and cuddles!! I would also expect you to

Meet the pets

  • Lotti

    9 years

  • Chester

    4 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Nicola

My husband and I had the pleasure of caring for Lotti and Chester for nearly 2 weeks. Both dogs were absolutely delightful and were quick to settle down with

Stayed · 31 Aug - 13 Sep 2019
Clare

We really enjoyed our time looking after Chester and Lottie, they are such characters! Chester is a cheeky chap who is always ready to play. Lottie is a bit

Stayed · 25 Mar - 05 Apr 2018
sybil

This was a wonderful house and dog-sit ! Lotti and Chester are lovable dogs who greet other dogs and people with real enthusiasm. They love their walks

Stayed · 21 Feb - 27 Feb 2018

Location map