Two young cats to make your acquaintance; meet Patrick and

Amersham, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Sarah
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello there! We are a family of six - 2 adults, 2 children and 2 cute pussy cats! We would love to find like-minded animal lovers who could care for our cats (and home) whilst we are away. We are a friendly family (working parents and

Home & location

Our home is a comfortable and cosy 3 bedroom property with small garden. We have all the usual mod cons for cooking, washing, dining, working, and entertainment. Hot water, heating, fresh bedding and towels will be provided (obviously!)

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Dear potential sitters, Please could you feed our young cats twice a day, provide fresh water, and give them some love and fuss and in return please feel free to use our house like you would your own. (We would prefer non smokers though

Meet the pets

  • Patrick

    3 years

  • Fluffy

    3 years

Sitter feedback (13)

Chiara & Alex

Wonderful stay! Sarah and her family were very warm and welcoming. The cats were very sweet and easy to take care of. Highly recommend this host!

Stayed · 16 Aug - 20 Aug 2020
Karen

Sarah and her family are delightful - you couldn’t meet a nicer family. They welcomed us so warmly into their home. The house is beautifully appointed and

Stayed · 15 Feb - 20 Feb 2020
Gwendolyn J

From Sarah meeting me at the train station to chatting over a cup of tea in their lovely home the whole sit was comfortable and enjoyable. Communications

Stayed · 25 Oct - 29 Oct 2019
Mary

Sarah and family welcomed us with such warmth, they are a delightful family. The house was lovely, comfortable with an amazing new kitchen. Patrick and

Stayed · 21 Aug - 04 Sep 2019
Debbie

Sarah & her family live in a beautiful part of the UK, known for its outstanding natural beauty, it has great links to local attractions and gorgeous country

Stayed · 02 Aug - 05 Aug 2019

Location map