Andover, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 5

Dates

patricia
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

I am a retired and my previous occupations have been in Banking, Television and the Licenced Trade.I have been a very keen horse owner, sadly my last horse passed away in February 2017, and I now work voluntarily with ex-working equines

Home & location

My house is in Andover Hampshire.A one bedroomed town house, with large kitchen/diner, lounge, large bedroom, bathroom and small courtyard garden. Although very pretty in the summer months, as with most gardens in the winter not much

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Napier my little Beagle arrived 3 years ago. She remains very reserved with strangers and is not a dog that likes fussing. She is now a truly different dog than when she arrived at her forever home and is now very contented She is

Meet the pets

  • Sadie

    Golden Retriever

    6 years

  • Napier

    Beagle

    8 years

  • various

    8 years

  • ditto

    15 years

  • cat

  • cat

  • cat

  • fish

Sitter feedback (4)

Paula

After a day of getting settled in, I had the most enjoyable stay at Trish’s home in Andover. It was very comfortable, well stocked, tidy, and easily

Stayed · 22 Aug - 01 Sep 2019
Carolina

Patricia is a very generous person. She is also very friendly and the house is very confortable. Supermarkets and the town centre are within walking

Stayed · 03 Mar - 11 Mar 2018
Susan

Bella Bella such a good natured lovely Labrador. Only walks on the lead but loved a good walk. She is very affectionate and loves to snuggle up with the

Stayed · 09 Aug - 28 Aug 2017
Brenda

Patricia was very kind and considered since the first contact. She picked me up from the station and even offer to take me shopping for some groceries, and

Stayed · 17 Mar - 25 Mar 2017

Location map