House and pet sitter needed

Ashford, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Claire
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I teach English to foreign students who come to stay in our home and Peter is Finance Director for a European holiday company. We have 3 grown up children called Tomas, Sally and Lucy. Tom and Sally currently live in Sydney, Australia with

Home & location

Our home is a 5 bedroomed, 3 storey, Victorian town house built in 1889. It is in a quiet street about 15 minutes walk from from Ashford town centre and 10 minutes walk from Ashford International train station. Ashford is an historic market

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Daily care of our sweet, energetic little Jack Russell Terrier and our shy elderly cat Zizi. I work from home so the animals are used to having company most of the day. It’s ok to go out for half a day a few times during the week but not

Meet the pets

  • Ruby

    Jack Russell Terrier

    12 years

  • Zizi

    15 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Graham

Back again to look after ruby and ZeZe and same as the last couple of times a great little sit with every to hand great walks either to the local park 2 mins

Stayed · 10 Oct - 17 Oct 2020
Graham

Our second sit looking after ruby and ze zee this time it was for 6 weeks had a great time walking ruby nearest walk is 5 mins to the park .Ruby's favourite

Stayed · 16 Jan - 01 Mar 2020
Graham

We had a great sit looking after izzy and ruby. Izzy is an old girl (cat)and loves a brush and a chill out by the gas fire . Ruby is a great little dog that

Stayed · 04 Nov - 08 Nov 2019

Location map