House and pet sitters needed in Buckinghamshire in July

Aylesbury, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Pippa
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a family of 4 looking for house and pet sitters in July. We have an elderly springer spaniel, Cleo, and 2 cats, Ivan and Bear. We live in an old farmhouse in the country close to Waddesdon Manor, a National Trust property near

Home & location

It is a large farmhouse, on its own lane with lovely countryside views. It has a large garden. The village and Waddesdon Manor are a short walk or drive, access to which can be arranged. There are pleasant walks all around from the door

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

We need someone to look after the animals, take Cleo for walks and generally keep an eye on things

Meet the pets

  • Cleo

    13 years

  • Ivan

    5 years

  • Bear

    5 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Christopher

We could very easily run out of  superlatives in describing this, our very first sit on this website. Our hosts Pippa and Giles were very warm and welcoming

Stayed · 15 Jul - 01 Aug 2020
Ike

We had a great few days taking care of, and getting to know Pippa's springer spaniel Cleo and the two kitty brothers, Ivan & Bear. The cats are very

Stayed · 12 Apr - 17 Apr 2017
Kristen

A fabulous house sitting experience we had in Aylesbury! A gorgeous location, very friendly pets and easy communication with Pippa. We enjoyed thoroughly :)

Stayed · 28 Jul - 13 Aug 2016

Location map