A Sitter For Bunny in London

Balham, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

GILL
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi there, we are a happy, loving family of three. I am South African and my husband Italian. My daughter is 11 years old and was born in London. We often travel and sadly can not always take Bunny along.

Home & location

We live in a leafy residential area. Our apartment is on the second floor of a Victorian Maisonette Building. There is no lift. The apartment is very light and contemporary. There are 3x bedrooms of which x1 will be available. The loft

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Bunny is 2 years old. She is very friendly and lively, but also sleeps a lot. She is fed 2x a day on wet cooked food delivered by ButternutBox. She loves going for walks in the Commons and loves a good run around and fetching a ball. She

Meet the pets

  • Bunny

    Maltipoo

    2 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Malina

One of my favorite sits! Bunny is the sweetest girl and Gill is a great host! It was an ideal sit for me as a solo traveler to have Bunny as my little

Stayed · 09 Jul - 29 Aug 2021
Ally

Gill and family welcomed me into there home with warmth and made me feel very at home. Great communication throughout and Gill made sure everything was just

Stayed · 21 Jun - 23 Jun 2019
Carolina J.

Gill's house is modern, cosy and confortable and her pet puppy " Bunny" is pure love! We were so lucky to have the chance to sit for her and met all the

Stayed · 25 May - 01 Jun 2019
Patricia

Ok....it has taken me a couple of days to come down off a very funfilled eighteen days with Ms Bunny (a (5) month old Maltipoo). In all my lovely Sits I

Stayed · 06 Apr - 24 Apr 2019

Location map