A 3 day (July) and 5 day (August) house sit of farmhouse and 4

Bampton, United Kingdom
  • 4

Dates

Hannah
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We live in a beautiful location in mid Devon, in a Farmhouse that’s comfortable and warm, with some parts done up and some still to do. Currently mid building work on the back of the house but the upstairs is unaffected with 6 bedrooms to

Home & location

Our house is proper family home not a show home but one that we are taking pride in doing up. Although there is a lot to still do it is very comfortable and has everything required for comfortable modern life. 2 new bathrooms, aga, gorgeous

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

This is the key area of concern for us. Welly is 7, a loveable golden retriever, full of energy on a walk but very docile at home. He is chatty on first meeting but is the most friendly dog you could meet. Oggy and Pickles are 2 years

Meet the pets

  • Welly

    Golden Retriever

    7 years

  • Oggy

    Goldendoodle

    2 years

  • Pickles

    Labrador Retriever

    2 years

  • Scrumpy

    Labradoodle

    2 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Amanda

Petsitting for Hannah in her beautiful country home was fab. Hannah made us feel very welcome and left a comprehensive manual detailing not only her dogs’

Stayed · 09 Aug - 13 Aug 2021
Lorraine

One of our favourite petsits. 4 delightful dogs, each with their own distinctive, loving personality. They are part of a very special family. Hannah made

Stayed · 22 Jul - 24 Jul 2021
Cara

Had a lovely time, taking care of Oggy, Pickles and Scrumpy in Hannah's big country house. The dogs have lots of character and are full of energy. We had

Stayed · 04 Jul - 11 Jul 2021

Location map